STEAM Coordinators

 

 

School STEAM Coordinator(s) E-Mail
Bishop Timon-St. Jude High School Chris Acker acker@bishoptimon.com
     
Buffalo Academy of the Sacred Heart

Breen Morton     

Jessica Thrush

bmorton@sacredheartacademy.org             jthrush@sacredheartacademy.org
     
Buffalo Seminary Beth Adamczyk badamczyk@buffaloseminary.org
     
Canisius High School KevinDurkin                            Steve Wanzer     durkink@canisiushigh.org   wanzer@canisiushigh.org
     
Cardinal O'Hara High School

 

Joel Harden                             

jharden@cardinalohara.com      
     
Immaculata Academy Elizabeth Regueira eregueira@immaculataacademy.com
     
Mount Mercy Academy Alex Ladowski aladowski@mtmercy.org
     
Mount Saint Mary Academy Matthew Colebeck                 Terri Logan mcolebeck@msmacademy.org    tlogan@msmacademy.org
     
Nardin Academy Sienie Kelly skelly@nardin.org
     
Niagara Catholic High School

Jennifer Rhoads    

Katie Swanson

jrhoads@niagaracatholic.org                kswanson@niagaracatholic.org
     
Nichols School Larry Hiller                            Sandy Cunningham lhiller@nicholsschool.org  scunningham@nicholsschool.org
     
Park School Adrienne DeGroat              Margaret Diamond adegroat@theparkschool.org                 mdiamond@theparkschool.org
     
St. Francis High School Kate Collins                          Sharon Stoll    collinsk@stfrancishigh.org          stolls@stfrancishigh.org
     
St. Joseph's Collegiate Institute Steve Koniarczyk skoniarczyk@sjci.com
     
St. Mary's High School Jennifer Anthone jAnthone@smhlancers.org 
     
The Gow School Jeff Poblocki jpoblocki@gow.org