Librarians

 

 

Group Goals:

 

Group Members

 

Name

School

E-Mail

Leslie Occhiuto          (Group Chair)

Park School

leslieo@theparkschool.org

Lyn Biniszkiewicz       (Group Chair)

Buffalo Academy of the Sacred Heart

lbinis@sacredheartacademy.org


Bishop Timon - St. Jude High School

 

Beth Lewitzky

Buffalo Seminary

blewitzky@buffaloseminary.org

Brigid Monica

Canisius High School

monica@canisiushigh.org

Marie Clark

Cardinal O'Hara High School

mclark@cardinalohara.com

Sharon Moore

Immaculata Academy

smoore@immaculataacademy.com

Peg Letina

Mt. Mercy Academy

pletina@mtmercy.org

Judith Slawinski

Mt. St. Mary Academy

jslawinski@msmacademy.org

Jason Deane

Nardin Academy

jdeane@nardin.org

Jennifer Rhoads

Niagara Catholic High School

jrhoads@niagaracatholic.org

Susan Allen

Nichols School

sallen@nicholsschool.org


St. Francis High School

 

Steve Koniarczyk

St. Joseph's Collegiate Institute

skoniarczyk@sjci.com

Gary Schulenberg

St. Mary's High School

gschulenberg@smhlancers.org

Cynthia Sweet

The Gow School

csweet@gow.org

 

 

 

 

 

Meeting Schedule

 

2014-2015 School Year

Date / Time / Location

Agenda

Minutes

March 12, 2015/ 9:00AM/ Sacred Heart

 3.12.15 Agenda

3.12.15 Minutes

May 28, 2015/ 9:00AM/ Park School

 

 

October 29, 2015/ 9:00AM/ Sacred Heart