Group Goals:


Group Members





Leslie Occhiuto          (Group Chair)

Park School

Lyn Biniszkiewicz       (Group Chair)

Buffalo Academy of the Sacred Heart

Bishop Timon - St. Jude High School


Beth Lewitzky

Buffalo Seminary

Brigid Monica

Canisius High School

Marie Clark

Cardinal O'Hara High School

Sharon Moore

Immaculata Academy

Peg Letina

Mt. Mercy Academy

Judith Slawinski

Mt. St. Mary Academy

Jason Deane

Nardin Academy

Jennifer Rhoads

Niagara Catholic High School

Susan Allen

Nichols School

St. Francis High School


Steve Koniarczyk

St. Joseph's Collegiate Institute

Gary Schulenberg

St. Mary's High School

Cynthia Sweet

The Gow School






Meeting Schedule


2014-2015 School Year

Date / Time / Location



March 12, 2015/ 9:00AM/ Sacred Heart

 3.12.15 Agenda

3.12.15 Minutes

May 28, 2015/ 9:00AM/ Park School



October 29, 2015/ 9:00AM/ Sacred Heart