Heads of Schools

 

 

Group Goals:

 

Group Members

 

Name

School

E-Mail

Tom Sullivan

Bishop Timon - St. Jude High School

sullivan@bishoptimon.com

Jennifer Demert

Buffalo Academy of the Sacred Heart

jdemert@sacredheartacademy.org

Jody Douglass

Buffalo Seminary

jdouglass@buffaloseminary.org

 

Canisius High School

 

Mary Holzerland

Cardinal O'Hara High School

mholzerland@cardinalohara.com

Jill Monaco

Immaculata Academy

jmonaco@immaculataacademy.com

Margaret Staszak

Mt. Mercy Academy

mstaszak@mtmercy.org

Dawn Riggie

Mt. St. Mary Academy

driggie@msmacademy.org

Rebecca Reeder

Nardin Academy

rreeder@nardin.org

Ronald Buggs

Niagara Catholic High School

rbuggs@niagaracatholic.org

William Clough

Nichols School

bclough@nicholsschool.org

Christopher Lauricella

Park School

clauricella@theparkschool.org

Fr. Michael Sajda

St. Francis High School

frmichaels@stfrancishigh.org

Robert Scott

St. Joseph's Collegiate Institute

rscott@sjci.com

Rebecca Kranz

St. Mary's High School

rkranz@smhlancers.org

Bradley Rogers

The Gow School

brogers@gow.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meeting Schedule

 

2014-2015 School Year

Date / Time / Location

Agenda

Minutes

March 11, 2015/ 8:15AM/ Nichols School

3.11.15 Agenda

 3.11.15 Minutes

May 7, 2015/ 8:30AM/ Park School

 5.7.15 Agenda

 5.7.15 Minutes