Executive Board

 

 

Group Members

 

Name

School

E-Mail

Christopher Lauricella (Board President)

Park School

clauricella@theparkschool.org

Anne Kohl (Treasurer)

Mt. Saint Mary Academy

akohl@msmacademy.org

Tom Sullivan

Bishop Timon - St. Jude High School

sullivan@bishoptimon.com

Robert Scott

St. Joseph's Collegiate Institute

rscott@sjci.com

Rebecca Kranz

St. Mary's High School

rkranz@smhlancers.org

Marsha Sullivan

Nardin Academy

msullivan@nardin.org

Carol Kostyniak

Buffalo Diocese

ckostyniak@buffalodiocese.org

Marcia O'Neil-White

Buffalo Prep

meo@buffalo.edu

Steven Harvey

WNY College Connection

sjharvey@bryantstratton.edu

Emerald Wielbone

Canisius College (Student)

wielbone@canisius.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meeting Schedule

 

2014-2015 School Year

Date / Time / Location

Agenda

Minutes