Directors of Technology

 

 

Group Goals:

 

Group Members

 

Name

School

E-Mail

Bill Rider                             (Group Chair)

Park School

brider@theparkschool.org

Steve Koniarczyk

St. Joseph's Collegiate Institute

skoniarczyk@sjci.com

Chris Acker

Bishop - Timon St. Jude High School

acker@bishoptimon.com

Anthony Moreno

St. Mary's High School

amoreno@smhlancers.org

Beth Adamczyk

Buffalo Seminary

badamczyk@buffaloseminary.org

Craig Browning

St. Francis High School

browningc@stfrancishigh.org

Mark Niedziela

St. Francis High School

niedzielam@stfrancishigh.org

Chris Poole

Buffalo Academy of the Sacred Heart

cpoole@sacredheartacademy.org

David Cummings

St. Joseph's Collegiate Institute

dcummings@sjci.com

Jeff Poblocki 

The Gow School

jpoblocki@gow.org

Jennifer Rhoads

Niagara Catholic High School

jrhoads@niagaracatholic.org

Lisa Fritz

Cardinal O'Hara High School

lfritz@cardinalohara.com

Michael Bistoff

Mt. Mercy Academy

mbistoff@mtmercy.org

Mark Houh

Immaculata Academy

mhuoh@immaculataacademy.com

Melissa Sheehan

Nardin Academy

msheehan@nardin.org

Michael Sullivan

Nichols School

msullivan@nicholsschool.org

Paul Meyerhofer

St. Mary's High School

pmeyerhofer@smhlancers.org

Terri Logan

Mt. St. Mary Academy

tlogan@msmacademy.org

 

 

 

 

 

Meeting Schedule

 

2014-2015 School Year

Date / Time / Location

Agenda

Minutes

March 16, 2015/ 9:00AM/ Park School

3.16.15 Agenda

3.16.15 Minutes

October 7, 2015/ 8:30AM / Park School

10.7.15 Agenda